B. Curtis Wilkinson


ISLN: 902757200
Email: [email protected]
Direct Dial: 812-917-2823Practice areas


  • Indiana


  •   Indiana University School of Law – Bloomington, IN, J.D., 1972

Associations and memberships

  • Terre Haute, 7th Circuit, and Indiana State Bar Associations
  • Indiana Defense Lawyers Association
  • Defense Research Institute
  • American Academy of Hospital Attorneys
  • National Health Lawyers Association

Biographical details
Pi Gamma Mu; Phi Alpha Delta.

Curtis Wilkinson joined the firm in 1972 and concentrates his practice in the areas of corporate and general business law, real estate law, and health care law, including having served as General Counsel for the Union Hospital Health System for over 35 years. A native of Linton, Indiana, Curt earned his baccalaureate degree at Indiana State University in 1969. He graduated cum laude from Indiana University School of Law (Bloomington) in 1972. He is a member of the American Health Lawyers Association, Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana, Terre Haute Bar Association (former President), Indiana State and American Bar Associations. Curt has served on the Boards of Directors of numerous business, civic, and charitable organizations. He currently serves as a Director and Secretary for the Visiting Nurse Association and Hospice of the Wabash Valley. He is also a Director and Member of the Executive Committee of the Terre Haute Chamber of Commerce. Curt and his wife, Leslie, are parents of two adult children, Molly and John. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his family and reading.

Wilkinson, Goeller, Modesitt, Wilkinson & Drummy serves clients in Benton, Clay, Clinton, Davies, Dubois, Fountain, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Montgomery, Owen, Parke, Pike, Posey, Putnam, Spencer, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vanderburgh, Vigo, Warren and Warrick counties in Indiana as well as in central and eastern Illinois.